Book

Book writing becomes a popular sport nowadays. I decided to join into that trend. A book has been going on in my mind like that crazy little clown on a tricicle for quite a few years. Finally, past week I took a composition book I bought last year in the US (I do love Mead Composition notebooks, but can’t find them here) and scribble the first few words.

“it’s all your choice” this is the work title for now. I suspect it will take me quite a while to write it…yet even if none ever reads it.. I will try to publish it in ebook format when time comes.  And as the title suggests – a pop-psychology/motivation will be its main focus.

Leave a Reply

