An example to follow.

Yesterday Tesla Motors CEO has published the following post http://www.teslamotors.com/blog/all-our-patent-are-belong-you

I strongly support this kind of initiatives, including patenting as preventive measure for corporations greed (just take a look at what Apple, Microsoft, Google and so on are doing). I believe this goes way along with Nicolai Tesla’s own approach to his own inventions and I would just the same had I invented anything.

 

All hail to Tesla Motors!

 

ps. One day I will own a Tesla. Have been their fan since the 1st car release. My collection of dream cars is growing… though I just got my 1st own vehicle (126p Fiat 90′). Tesla is 3rd on my list, right after Mazda RX8 with Wankle engine.

Leave a Reply

